Driving Extraordinary Progress Since 2008

Our team has unparalleled experience in installed residential technology and construction. We're passionate about driving collaboration between manufacturers, subs and builders and facilitating deep discussions between sellers and buyers.

John Galante

John Galante
President
34 years in events, media, associations, technology, integration and building
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco

Nancy Franco
Executive Vice President
22 years in events, media, technology, integration and building
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

JP Carroll
Vice President of Business Development
jp@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1929

Joe Lautner
Principal Consultant, AE Advisors
joelautner@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Jessica Salisbury

Jessica Salisbury
Customer Success Manager
jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4717

Wilson Lautner
Business Development Representative
wilson@ae-ventures.com
707-782-8223

Colin CocaineColin Cocaine
Business Development Manager
colin@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Ryan MahoneyRyan Mahoney
Director of Market Engagement & Analytics
rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Leigh Sullivan

Leigh Sullivan
Customer Success Manager
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Donna Kent
Director of Finance and Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Olivia Moriarty
Industry Relations Executive
olivia@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

Jennifer Stewart
Content Services Manager
jstewart@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1928

Transform your business to transform the market