Driving Extraordinary Progress Since 2008

Our team has unparalleled experience in installed residential technology and construction. We're passionate about driving collaboration between manufacturers, subs and builders and facilitating deep discussions between sellers and buyers.

John Galante

John Galante,
President
34 years in events, media, associations, technology, integration and building

jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco

Nancy Franco,
Executive Vice President
22 years in events, media, technology, integration and building

nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Donna Kent,
Director of Finance, Admin and Guest Recruitment

dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Joe Lautner

Joe Lautner,
Principal Consultant, AE Advisors

joelautner@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Ryan Mahoney

Ryan Mahoney,
Director of Market Engagement & Analytics

rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Colin Cocaine

Colin Cocaine,
Business Development Manager

colin@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Jessica Salisbury

Jessica Salisbury,
Customer Success Specialist

jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4717

Leigh Sullivan

Leigh Sullivan,
Customer Success Manager

leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Nicole Dreher

Nicole Dreher-Silvia,
Creative Services Manager

ndreher@ae-ventures.com

Erin Chartier

Erin Chartier,
Digital Marketing Manager

echartier@ae-ventures.com

Transform your business to transform the market