Driving Extraordinary Progress Since 2008

Our team has unparalleled experience in installed residential technology and construction. We're passionate about driving collaboration between manufacturers, subs and builders and facilitating deep discussions between sellers and buyers.

John Galante
President
34 years in events, media, associations, technology, integration and building
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Bob Fields
Director of Industry Relations
bob@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

Jessica Salisbury
Customer Success Manager
jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4717

Katie Swarthout
Marketing Coordinator
kswarthout@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1926

Devam Dhawan
Marketing & Content Coordinator
ddhawan@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Colin CocaineColin Cocaine
Director of Business Development
colin@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Ryan MahoneyRyan Mahoney
Director of Market Engagement & Analytics
rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Katie Beckmann
Graphic Designer
kbeckmann@ae-ventures.com
508-544-4882

Sam Borjeson
Business Development Executive
samantha@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1928

Donna Kent
Director of Finance and Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Leigh SullivanLeigh Sullivan
Customer Success Manager
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Chaurnice Houston
Production Manager
chouston@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Transform your business to transform the market